Closings 2020

The credit union will be closed on the following days:
Tuesday January 1, 2020 New Year's Day
Monday January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 17, 2020 President's Day
Friday April 10, 2020 Good Friday
Monday May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Thursday July 3, 2020 Independence Day
Monday September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Monday November 11, 2020 Veterans Day
Thursday November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving
Wednesday December 25, 2020 Christmas